© 2018 Exchange Group

HEAD OFFICE

1 - 554 St. Mary's Road

Winnipeg

Canada R2M 3L5

info@exg.ca

Telephone: 1-204-943-4584

Fax: 1-204-957-5195

Our Leaders

We have built one of the most successful Leadership Teams with thorough experience and training. 

 

Our team has specialized expertise working with a wide range of clients.

Debbie Brown CPA | CGA

Partner

Assurance Owner / Operator Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7136

debbie.brown@exg.ca

Michael Delaurier CPA | CA             

Partner

Audit and Standards Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7130

michael.delaurier@exg.ca

Mike Stevens CPA | CA-IT | CFE

CEO | Managing Partner

Solutions Consulting Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7145

mike.stevens@exg.ca

Mike Wintemute CPA | CA

Partner

Assurance and Indigenous Services Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7113

mike.wintemute@exg.ca

Glen Beer B.Sc.

Chief Technology Officer

XGSC

Telephone: 204-977-4010

gbeer@globalservercenter.ca

Gary Gumprich CPA | CA

Associate

Assurance

Telephone: 204-947-7121

gary.gumprich@exg.ca

Ken Boyko MBA | P. Eng.

Associate

Solutions Consulting

Telephone: 204-947-7140

ken.boyko@exg.ca

Mal Yurkowski CPA | CA

Associate

Assurance

Telephone: 204-947-7132

mal.yurkowski@exg.ca

David Markham CPA | CA             

Associate

Tax Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7112

david.markham@exg.ca

Ian Hyslop CPA | CA

Principal

Assurance 

Telephone: 204-947-7134

ian.hyslop@exg.ca