Our Leaders

We have built one of the most successful Leadership Teams with thorough experience and training. 

 

Our team has specialized expertise working with a wide range of clients.

Debbie Brown CPA | CGA

Partner

Assurance Owner / Operator Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7136

debbie.brown@exg.ca

Michael Delaurier CPA | CA             

Partner

Audit and Standards Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7130

michael.delaurier@exg.ca

Mike Stevens CPA | CA-IT | CFE

CEO | Managing Partner

Solutions Consulting Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7145

mike.stevens@exg.ca

Mike Wintemute CPA | CA

Partner

Assurance and Indigenous Services Leader

Telephone: 204-947-7113

mike.wintemute@exg.ca

Gary Gumprich CPA | CA

Associate

Assurance

Telephone: 204-947-7121

gary.gumprich@exg.ca

Ian Hyslop CPA | CA

Principal

Municipal Services Leader 

Telephone: 204-947-7134

ian.hyslop@exg.ca

Mal Yurkowski CPA | CA

Associate

Assurance

Telephone: 204-947-7132

mal.yurkowski@exg.ca